Climbing Back UP into the Rabbit Hole?

Standard

Warning: I’m going to go all astrological here, so if that’s not your thing, look away.tumblr_mg8l49TKzm1qc0k4ao1_500

Whether you realize it or not, the Astrology of 2014 has been pretty intense so far, and we are in the midst of the two most dramatic weeks of the year.  Things are about to shift, as one of my favorite astrologers “The Leo King” likes to say, we are about to “come out of the portal”.  We better, because if we don’t I may not make it out alive.

The Universe officially thrust us into this “portal” on March 1st, but the pre-portal began in January.  We started the year with Venus retrograde, and just about every other planet at one point or another has retrograded since.  Then came April with 2 nasty eclipses, and that mother f******g Grand Cardinal Cross.  And April’s nasty energy lingered until last week, as the Grand Cardinal Cross and the eclipse points were repeatedly triggered here and there by transiting planets.  This planetary activity has effected the general energy for all of us, and impacted at a personal level depending on your individual chart.

If you think I am crazy and putting too much weight on the astrology; my chart, professional astrologers and the events of my life say otherwise.  If you read “When Planets Go Retrograde, So Goes Prince Charming”, then you already know the trouble I have with retrogrades, (and that doesn’t even get into the true havoc I believe this last Mercury retrograde reigned upon me).  And March 1st, that was one of the more memorable yet surreal weekends of my life.  That is when I found out the EX was having a baby with his 20-something girlfriend from Africa (see “Disturbing Behavior”).  March 1st was also one of the greatest nights of my life, for reasons I won’t get into here because though it was magical, it was just one of many things that have happened since January that I can’t really make sense of.  Oh, and the Grand Cardinal Cross?  That triggered a drama that did not culminate until it was pinged for the final time last Tuesday, (hence  “Goodnight Sweet Prince”).  Then there is just the overall feeling that I’ve been walking through quicksand.  The divorce is stalled, there is no routine, etc….

NOTHING that has happened since January makes ANY sense to me, it’s like I fell into a portal within the Rabbit Hole. And it’s no fun in there, it’s dark and confusing.  I miss the Rabbit Hole, where things are just plain nuts.  So I am really hoping that what the experts say is true.  That we are going to really feel the major things happening in the sky between now and the end of July, especially over the course of the next 7 days.  That things should start moving, and shifting and happening.  I have no idea what that means or what it will look like and I’m not sure if I even care.  I just know I can’t wait to climb up out of  the “What Is Even Happening” Portal, back into the “You Can’t Make This Shit Up” Rabbit Hole.  It is WAY more fun in there!

Leave a Reply

